Cricket & Throw Ball Tournament organised by ICYM Kinnigoli & Pezar Diocese

Cricket for men & Throw Ball Tournament for women was organised on 10th May 2015 by ICYM Kinnigoli Diocese & ICYM Pezar Diocese in Neerude, Our Youth Team from Niddodi has won the Runner up trophy & Man of the Series by Sanket Lewis Niddodi while Katipalla Team won the game trophy against 12 teams from both diocese .


  1. Wilson Noronha
  2. Sanket Lewis
  3. Frankit Mascarenhas
  4. Steven Serra
  5. Jelson
  6. Prakash Dsouza
  7. Brendon
  8. Stewart
  9. Kevin
  10. Nevil
  11. Kishore
  12. Glen

Congratulations All players & supporters. You made us proud.

Number of viewers: 448

Author: Niddodi Church